ID Badge

image

This is a super easy and super quick project!

As a nurse I wear an ID badge with a lot of tags on it, but unfortunately it’s not very cute. To spice it up and add more style to my all white scrubs I added a simple embellishment to the top clip portion. The solid ID clip is from the medical bookstore at the hospital and I found the crystal piece at Hobby Lobby. I used hot glue to connect the two and allowed it a dry for a couple of hours. Now I can’t wait to rock it at work during my next shift!

Also as a side note: I used washi tape as a cute way to cover up my last name

Before

Before

After

After

Leave a Reply

